Friday, 17 January 2014 | 10:21 | 0 Atasinchi
I gotta great year . Huh . PBS is such a lazy work one for students . I see nothing worth . Teachers are the one who struggling to teach and check their student's progress . Pity them :( But what else I can say . I'm just afraid if I forgot how to answer a real-like exam for the next 4 years . I have no PMR . SPM gonna be tough for me , I guess . Arhh -.- Fine .







MYSELF !

